You are not forgotten…

Wow, I almost had forgotten to update this (well, it’s been over a month from my past update).

What have I been doing so far? Well, training (Kung fu), studying, and a new (hopefully) hobby: repainting aircraft.
No, I wish those were real airplanes… These are for Microsoft Flight Simulator: A Century Of Flight (otherwise known as FS2004 or FS9).
I’m quite proud of my first repaint, which is for the Flight1 ATR 72-500. The airline is Santa Bárbara, a local airline which has 727s, ATR 42-320s, and Cessna Caravans. Since they don’t have ATR 72s, I thought I’d paint this one just to see what it would look like, based on one of the ATR 42s (YV-1018C). I’ll upload some pictures as I fly it.

Responder

