Update :: A headache – Un dolor de cabeza…

Not much to add today, it’s just that I have an Physics exam tomorrow (as I mentioned in my first post) and I’ve been studying like hell, causing the headache mentioned in the title…

I’m thinking of adding some more pictures (as opposed to the only two I’ve posted so far…), but it’ll be a long time before I post any of me. (if you want to know why, read first post. If you don’t get it, read again.)

And… what else? Hmmm, I’m thinking of choosing something to talk about weekly, so this site gets more interesting (at least for me anyway, which is all that matters).

Hago esta parte corta porque el dolor de cabeza que tengo me está matando… es que tengo examen de Física mañana, y el tema es demasiado largo, así que he estado estudiando toda la tarde.
Aparte de eso, he estado pensando en agregar más fotos, aunque para que agregue de mi tendrá que pasar un buen rato (leer primer tema para saber porqué) y también he pensado en agregar algún tema interesante cada semana. Como siempre digo, ya veré…  

Responder

